KALGOORLIE, WESTERN AUSTRALIA
secretary@pegasushc.com.au
 

Club Information

Contact Information
Email address for general enquiries: secretary@pegasushc.com.au
Postal address: PO Box 11143, Kalgoorlie WA 6433
Flying Horse newsletter: flying_horse@pegasushc.com.au

Teams
Pegasus Hockey Club has the following teams competing in the Eastern Goldfields Hockey Association:
A1 Men & A1 Women
A2 Men & A2 Women
J9-12 Boys & J9-12 Girls
J3-8 Boys & J3-8 Girls

Training Times
Tuesdays at Lionel Street Stadium
4:30-5:30pm J3-8
5:30-6:30pm J9-12
6:30-7:30pm Women
7:30-8:30pm Men

2018 Committee
Shaun Mulvaney - President (president@pegasushc.com.au)
Andrew Baines - Vice President (vice_president@pegasushc.com.au)
Sandy Mitchell - Secretary (secretary@pegasushc.com.au)
Annie Llewellyn - Treasurer (treasurer@pegasushc.com.au)
Richard James - Registrar (registrar@pegasushc.com.au)
Izaac Rowatt - Committee Member
Andrew Hoare - Committee Member
Karen Crook - Committee Member

2018 Coaches

A1 Men Andrew Hoare J9-12 Boys Tim Rowatt
A1 Women Nick Coombs J9-12 Girls Izaac Rowatt
A2 Men Izaac Rowatt J3-8 Boys Sophie & Rochelle Hoare
A2 Women Lachlan Baines J3-8 Girls Robyn Williams